Toggle
Wellfleet News

Wellfleet News (159)

Duck Creeke Inn Changes Hands

Tuesday, 05 January 2016 08:43 Published in Wellfleet News Written by Alexandra Grabbe
 

152016 Image1The Duck Creeke Inn has new owners.

Year-round Population Woes Predicted for Truro

Tuesday, 08 December 2015 20:26 Published in Wellfleet News Written by Alexandra Grabbe
 

1282015 Image1Our neighbor Brent Harold wrote a fascinating column for the Cape Cod Times this week.

December Bits and Pieces

Friday, 04 December 2015 17:24 Published in Wellfleet News Written by Alexandra Grabbe
 

1242015 Image1Great weekend ahead, with excellent weather in store for Sunday.

RIP

Tuesday, 10 November 2015 14:54 Published in Wellfleet News Written by Alexandra Grabbe
 

11102015 Image1

As we age, the passing of contemporaries hits harder. 

Dolphins Beach in Duck Creek

Thursday, 29 October 2015 23:49 Published in Wellfleet News Written by Alexandra Grabbe
 

10292015 Image1

How beautiful Duck Creek in fall! 

Real Estate Prices On The Rise

Wednesday, 21 October 2015 08:12 Published in Wellfleet News Written by Alexandra Grabbe
 

10212015 Image1The Customs House on Commercial is still for sale.

Lots Going On ...

Monday, 05 October 2015 21:17 Published in Wellfleet News Written by Alexandra Grabbe
 

1052015 Image1Our last guests enjoyed lots of oysters while in town. 

People Are Talking About ...

Saturday, 19 September 2015 17:40 Published in Wellfleet News Written by Alexandra Grabbe
 

9192015 Image1Sharks.

Labor Day Weekend, At Last

Friday, 04 September 2015 15:57 Published in Wellfleet News Written by Alexandra Grabbe
 

942015 Image1The craziness of August is over and the beautiful quiet days of fall are upon us.

Buy Art, See Detroit, Reserve Ceraldi's

Thursday, 13 August 2015 10:26 Published in Wellfleet News Written by Alexandra Grabbe
 

8132015 Image1Don’t forget this weekend is tax-free in Massachusetts.

Page 1 of 12

Latest Comments